Pensions are our passion

The three experienced partners Michèle Mottu Stella, Patrick Spuhler and Stephan Wyss have taken over the pension advisory services of Swisscanto Pensions Ltd. Together with their team they manage numerous public and company pension funds.

Patrick Spuhler

Basel
> see CV


+41 61 225 80 10

patrick.spuhler@prevanto.ch


"Continuity is one of the keys to our success. Thanks to many years of experience, we offer our customers valuable support and provide assurance with our independence"

Michèle Mottu Stella

Lausanne
> see CV


+41 21 711 80 10

michele.mottu@prevanto.ch


"Far-sightedness. Perspective. Overview. Prevanto's expertise provides forward-looking, far-sighted and sustainable solutions for pension funds."

Stephan Wyss

Zürich
> see CV


+41 44 366 80 10

stephan.wyss@prevanto.ch


"Because the security of your pension and that of your employees is important to us."

Prevanto’s Team

Prevanto’s approx. 30-strong team independently advises pension institutions of all sizes. With more than a dozen accredited occupational pensions actuaries and Swiss-certified pension fund managers, we guarantee the highest professional performance in occupational pensions.

Bakar Abu

Führungsfachmann KFS

+41 61 225 80 23

bakar.abu@prevanto.ch


Carolina Baumann

lic. rer. pol.

Zugelassene Expertin für berufliche Vorsorge / Mitglied SKPE

+41 61 225 80 14

carolina.baumann@prevanto.ch


Sébastien Brocard

master sc. actuarielles / membre ASA

+41 21 711 80 14

sebastien.brocard@prevanto.ch


Alain Duboux

lic.sc. actuarielles / membre ASA

+41 21 711 80 52

alain.duboux@prevanto.ch


Isabella Ferraro

Sozialversicherungsfachfrau mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 44 366 80 77

isabella.ferraro@prevanto.ch


Bruno R. Fischer

Finanzplaner IfFP

FINMA-registrierter Versicherungsbroker

+41 44 366 80 90

bruno.fischer@prevanto.ch


Selina Fischer

lic. rer. pol.

+41 61 225 80 15

selina.fischer@prevanto.ch


Heinrich Flückiger

lic. oec. HSG / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 44 366 80 79

heinrich.flueckiger@prevanto.ch


Werner Gabriel

lic. oec. publ.

Eidg. dipl. Pensionskassenleiter

+41 44 366 80 74

werner.gabriel@prevanto.ch


Monika Heinrich

Betriebsökonomin HWV

+41 44 366 80 54

monika.heinrich@prevanto.ch


Johannes Imfeld

Privat- und Sozialversicherungsfachmann mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 44 366 80 91

johannes.imfeld@prevanto.ch


Stéphanie Iseli

master sc. actuarielles

+41 21 711 80 15

stephanie.iseli@prevanto.ch


Simon Jacquier

master math EPFL

Expert agréé LPP

+41 21 711 80 16

simon.jacquier@prevanto.ch


Niklaus Jung

Betriebsökonom FH, dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 44 366 80 25

niklaus.jung@prevanto.ch


Gaëlle Maury

lic. en gestion d'entreprise

+41 21 711 80 31

gaelle.maury@prevanto.ch


Reto Moser

lic. rer. pol. / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 61 225 80 11

reto.moser@prevanto.ch


Michèle Mottu Stella

lic.éco.pol. / membre CSEP

Expert agréé LPP

+41 21 711 80 10

michele.mottu@prevanto.ch


Andreas Müller

lic. oec. publ. / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 44 366 80 21

andreas.mueller@prevanto.ch


Konrad Niklewicz

math EPFL, MBA / membre CSEP

Expert agréé LPP

+41 21 711 80 82

konrad.niklewicz@prevanto.ch


Nadja Paulon Baumann

dipl. math. / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassene Expertin für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 44 366 80 23

nadja.paulon@prevanto.ch


Claude Portmann

dipl. Math. ETH / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 61 225 80 13

claude.portmann@prevanto.ch


Dominique André Pouget

dipl. phil. II, lic. rer. pol. / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge, Aktuar SAV

+41 61 225 80 12

dominique.pouget@prevanto.ch


Walter Preisig

Fachmann für Personalvorsorge mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 61 225 80 22

walter.preisig@prevanto.ch


Urs Schriber

dipl. phil. II / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 44 366 80 84

urs.schriber@prevanto.ch


Sandra Schubiger

Fachfrau für Personalvorsorge EFA

+41 44 366 80 27

sandra.schubiger@prevanto.ch


Daniel Siegenthaler

Eidg. dipl. Pensionskassenleiter

+41 61 225 80 21

daniel.siegenthaler@prevanto.ch


Isabelle Sigrist

Dr. sc. techn.

+41 44 366 80 92

isabelle.sigrist@prevanto.ch


Catherine Sorg

Kauffrau EFZ

+41 61 225 80 02

catherine.sorg@prevanto.ch


Patrick Spuhler

dipl. phil. II / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 61 225 80 10

patrick.spuhler@prevanto.ch


Manuela Thut

M Sc in Actuarial Science

+41 44 366 80 07

manuela.thut@prevanto.ch


Monika van Gessel-Lesner

lic. oec. publ.

eidg. dipl. Finanzanalytikerin und Vermögensverwalterin

+41 44 366 80 78

monika.vangessel@prevanto.ch


Elfie Wirz-Kaufmann

dipl.math. / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassene Expertin für berufliche Vorsorge

+41 44 366 80 30

elfie.wirz@prevanto.ch


Stephan Wyss

lic. oec. HSG / Mitglied SKPE

Zugelassener Experte für berufliche Vorsorge, CEFA

+41 44 366 80 10

stephan.wyss@prevanto.ch